iF DESIGN AWARD 2020 Logo

medium-sized up to 15 tons
Concorde CENTURION on Mercedes-Benz Atego

The medium-sized land yachts of the Centurion series do it all in a maximum of 15 tons. The owner is free to move with a car in the garage in this weight class as well. Thanks to the elegant equipment and a range of innovations for even more comfort, your trip will be one of luxury.

LIVING AREA - COMFORT SEATING GROUP

The luxurious interior makes travel an unforgettable experience. Surrounded by beautifully crafted superior quality equipment you will enjoy an almost unbelievable level of comfort and luxury.

LUXURIOUS AND CLEVER

Exquisite materials and ingenious features reduce the kitchen design to its essence and ensure even more joy when cooking. The functional arrangement of the kitchen lacks for nothing.

WELLNESS IN A CLASS OF ITS OWN

Typical for Concorde land yachts of the Centurion series are the spacious rainforest showers, the large wardrobes, the towel holder with drying function, the well-shaped washbasin contours and light. Plenty of light. You will feel at ease in these surroundings and enjoy every day on board.

SWEET DREAMS

Elegant and luxurious – the bed chamber shines not only with its design, highlighted by roof canopy with indirect climate control. The ambiance created by light and the wood grain also follow the circumferential stainless steel pilasters and open space for dreams.


AVAILABLE FLOOR PLANS


CENTURION ATEGO HIGHLIGHTS

1. ELEGANCE IN SERIES
In the standard equipment are four leather upholstery including color-coordinated Concorde collection to choose from. About 100 other leather shades create an individual design as optional Nappa leather upholstery. The agony of choice.

2. THREE-ROOM HEATING
The versatile hot water heating system creates three heat zones, which can be tempered separately. Living room, bathroom and bedroom are individually controlled by electric thermostatic valves. In the wellness area and living room, the underfloor heating can also be regulated separately. Warmth according to all "rules of the art".

3. HOT WATER HYBRID HEATING (OPTIONAL)
Two independent heating systems with different energy sources - gas and diesel - ensure an undisturbed vacation even if one system fails. Both heaters can be operated individually, via gas with 5.5 KW and diesel with 5.2 KW, as well as together. Redundancy that inspires.

4. LEVEL LOADING FLOOR
On the Atego, the transmission protrudes slightly upward above the chassis. Thanks to the subframe, the "floor one" floats above the chassis and does not come into collision with the transmission. This results in a level "cellar" in the double-floor storage compartment in front of the entrance door. When good is also practical.

5. PREVENTIVE SAFETY
The standard driving safety systems, Emergency Brake Assist and Lane Keeping Assist, ensure your protection. The Emergency Brake Assist radar system detects obstacles and intervenes in the absence of driver activity to prevent serious accidents. The lane departure warning system's camera warns the driver in good time before the vehicle leaves its lane. Safety first.


CLEVER FEATURES

1. HOUSEHOLD FRESH WATER PIPING
It creates a fresh water system like at home, with pre-filter and high water pressure. Neither cross-sectional taper nor pressure loss, as is the case with tubing. Smoother internal walls prevent sedimentation, ensuring greater water hygiene. A clean thing.

2. SUBFRAME
The subframe belongs to the body guidelines of the chassis manufacturers and has the task of connecting the body with the chassis. It is the foundation of your motorhome and comparable to the foundation walls of a house that anchor it to the land. Combined with the raised floor construction, this creates a very torsionally rigid body - rock solid.

3. SUPPORTING CONSTRUCTION
A central aluminum space frame in the double floor of the Centurion provides an extremely stable "basement construction". In conjunction with the subframe creates a static unit, whereby the twisting of the chassis has less impact on the camper cabin. The high rigidity of the structure ensures a durable and strong connection of furniture and wall structure. Good from experience.

4. GAS BOX
The gas box provides a safe and easy gas Grundversorg via two 11 kg gas bottles. In conjunction with the standard, bivalent heating system, even a winter vacation is possible without an additional gas tank, as the motorhome can be heated with diesel. Goodbye cold.

5. ENGINE SOUND INSULATION
A great comfort feature is an effective sound insulation. In the Centurion, this is composed of several measures for engine encapsulation. Silent blocks decouple the cab platform from the chassis. The engine receives a lateral insulation package and an elaborate Concorde soundproofing membrane system (three-mass transducer) underneath the cab floor - whisper-quiet travel.


CENTURION ATEGO VIRTUAL EXPERIENCE


THE CABIN

Concorde stands for perfect insulation and outstanding stability in motorhome construction. Responsible for this are first and foremost the completely bonded Solidtherm cabin construction with high-density polyurethane rigid foam strips and the insulation of the side walls with 38 millimeters of rigid polystyrene foam. But that's not all: underfloors and intermediate floors are also sandwiched and fitted with a total of 70 millimeters of insulation. Side skirts, bumpers and front and rear sections are also made of highly stable yet elastic fiberglass composite material. The high-gloss and flat wall surfaces made of aluminum sandwich ensure an automotive look. And to ensure that it stays that way in the long term, aluminum roof profile strips with rainwater drainage effectively reduce sidewall soiling. 10-year tightness guarantee on the body against the penetration of moisture from the outside with annual testing in accordance with the Concorde warranty terms.

iF DESIGN AWARD 2020 Logo

mittlere Landyachten bis 15 Tonnen
Concorde CENTURION auf Mercedes-Benz Atego

Die mittleren Landyachten der Centurion-Baureihe schaffen es auf maximal 15 Tonnen. Mit einem Pkw in der Garage ist der Eigner auch in dieser Gewichtsklasse frei sich zu bewegen. Die elegante Ausstattung und jede Menge Innovationen für noch mehr Komfort lassen Ihre Reise wahrlich zu einer Luxusangelegenheit werden.

WOHNBEREICH KOMFORTSITZGRUPPE

Die luxoriöse Innenausstattung macht das Reisen zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Umgeben von edelster Ausstattung in bester Verarbeitung genießen Sie ein fast schon unverschämt luxuriöses Ambiente.

LUXURÖS UND CLEVER

Edle Materialien und durchdachte Features bringen das Küchendesign auf den Punkt und sorgen für noch mehr Spass beim Kochen. Die Anordnung der Küche ist so funktionell gestaltet, dass es an nichts fehlt.

WELLNESS DER EXTRAKLASSE

Typisch für Concorde-Landyachten der Centurion-Reihe sind die geräumigen Regenwaldduschen, die
geräumigen Kleiderschränke, der Handtuchhalter mit Trockenfunktion, die wohlgeformten Waschtischkonturen und - viel, viel Licht. In dieser Umgebung werden Sie sich wohl fühlen und jeden Tag an Bord genießen.

TRÄUME SÜSS

Elegant und luxuriös - das Schlafgemach brilliert nicht nur durch sein Design aus Dachbaldachin mit indirekter Klimatisierung. Auch das Ambiente aus Licht und Holzmaserung folgen den umlaufenden Edelstahl-Lisenen und eröffnen so Räume für Träume.


VERFÜGBARE GRUNDRISSE


CENTURION ATEGO HIGHLIGHTS

1. ELEGANZ IN SERIE
In der Serienausstattung stehen vier Leder-Polsterungen inklusive farblich abgestimmter Concorde-Kollektion zur Auswahl. Rund 100 weitere Lederfarbtöne schaffen als optionale Nappaleder-Polsterung ein individuelles Design. Die Qual der Wahl.

2. DREIRAUMHEIZUNG
Das vielseitig regulierbare Warmwasser-Heizungssystem schaff t drei Wärmezonen, die sich getrennt voneinander temperieren lassen. Wohnraum, Bad und Schlafzimmer werden einzeln über elektrische Thermostatventile geregelt. Im Wellnessbereich und Wohnzimmer lässt sich darüber hinaus die Fußbodenheizung separat regulieren. Wärme nach allen „Regeln der Kunst“.

3. WARMWASSER-HYBRID-HEIZUNG (OPTIONAL)
Zwei unabhängige Heizanlagen mit unterschiedlichen Energiequellen - Gas und Diesel - sorgen für einen ungestörten Urlaub selbst beim Ausfall eines Systems. Beide Heizungen lassen sich sowohl einzeln, über Gas mit 5,5 KW und Diesel mit 5,2 KW, als auch zusammen betreiben. Redundanz die begeistert.

4. EBENER LADEBODEN
Beim Atego ragt das Getriebe leicht nach oben über das Chassis hinaus. Dank des Hilfsrahmens schwebt der „Boden Eins“ über dem Fahrgestell und kommt nicht mit dem Getriebe in Kollision. Dadurch ergibt sich ein ebener „Keller“ im Doppelboden-Staufach vor der Eingangstür. Wenn Gutes auch praktisch ist.

5. VORAUSSCHAUEND SICHER
Die serienmäßigen Fahrsicherheitssysteme, Notbrems- und Spurhalteassistent, sorgen für Ihren Schutz. Das Radarsystem des Notbremsassistenten erkennt Hindernisse und greift bei fehlender Fahreraktivität ein, um schwere Unfälle zu vermeiden. Die Kamera des Spurhalteassistenten warnt den Fahrer rechtzeitig vor dem Verlassen der Fahrspur. Safety first.


RAFFINIERTE FEATURES

1. HAUSHALTS-FRISCHWASSER-VERROHRUNG
Es wird ein Frischwasser-System wie zu Hause erzeugt, mit Vorfilter und hohem Wasserdruck. Weder Querschnittsverjüngung noch Druckverlust, wie es bei Schläuchen der Fall ist. Glattere Innenwände verhindern Ablagerungen und sorgen somit für eine größere Wasserhygiene. Eine saubere Sache.

2. HILFSRAHMEN
Der Hilfsrahmen gehört zu den Aufbaurichtlinien der Chassishersteller und hat die Aufgabe, den Aufbau mit dem Fahrgestell zu verbinden. Er ist das Fundament Ihres Reisemobils und vergleichbar mit den Grundmauern eines Hauses, die dieses auf dem Grundstück verankern. In Verbindung mit der Doppelbodenkonstruktion entsteht daraus ein sehr verwindungssteifer Aufbau - grundsolide.

3. TRAGENDE KONSTRUKTION
Ein mittiger Aluminium-Raum-Rahmen im Doppelboden des Centurion sorgt für eine extrem stabile „Kellerkonstruktion“. In Verbindung mit dem Hilfsrahmen entsteht eine statische Einheit, wodurch die Verwindung des Chassis weniger Einfluss auf die Wohnmobilkabine hat. Die hohe Steifigkeit der Konstruktion gewährleistet eine dauerhafte und feste Verbindung von Möbeln und Wandaufbau. Aus Erfahrung gut.

4. GASKASTEN
Der Gaskasten sorgt für eine sichere und einfache Gas-Grundversorg über zwei 11 kg Gasflaschen. In Verbindung mit dem serienmäßigen, bivalenten Heizungssystem ist selbst ein Winterurlaub ohne zusätzlichen Gastank möglich, da das Reisemobil mit Diesel beheizt werden kann. Kälte ade.

5. MOTOR-SCHALLDÄMMUNG
Ein großes Komfortmerkmal ist eine wirkungsvolle Schalldämmung. Beim Centurion setzt sich diese aus mehreren Maßnahmen zur Motorkapselung zusammen. Silentblöcke entkoppeln das Fahrerhauspodest vom Chassis. Der Motor erhält ein seitliches Dämmpaket und ein aufwändiges Concorde-Schallschutz-Membran-System (Drei-Massen-Schwinger) unterhalb des Fahrerhausbodens - flüsterleise Reise.


CENTURION ATEGO VIRTUELL ERFAHREN


DER KABINENBAU

Concorde steht im Reisemobilbau für perfekte Isolation und herausragende Stabilität. Verantwortlich hierfür sind in erster Linie der komplett verklebte Solidtherm-Kabinenbau mit hochverdichtetem Polyurethan Hartschaum-Leisten sowie die Isolierung der Seitenwände mit 38 Millimeter starkem Polystyrol-Hartschaum. Doch damit nicht genug: Auch Unter- und Zwischenböden werden in Sandwichbauweise gefertigt und mit insgesamt 70 Millimetern Isolierung versehen. Seitenschürzen, Stoßstangen sowie Front- und Heckpartie bestehen zudem aus hochstabilem und dennoch elastischem Glasfaserverbundmaterial. Die hochglänzenden und ebenen Wandfl ächen aus Aluminium-Sandwich sorgen für eine automobile Anmutung. Und damit dies auf lange Sicht so bleibt, reduzieren Aluminium-Dachprofi lleisten mit Regenwasserführung wirkungsvoll Seitenwandverschmutzungen. 10 Jahre Dichtigkeitsgarantie auf den Aufbau gegen das Eindringen von Feuchtigkeit von außen bei jährlicher Prüfung gemäß den Concorde-Garantiebestimmungen.